IMHA Elects Directors & Officers

Bloomington - April 29, 2019

During its Annual Membership Meeting on April 29, 2019 at the DoubleTree Hotel in Bloomington the following individuals were elected to serve as the Board of Directors for the Illinois Manufactured Housing Association. 

Directors At Large:

Kevin Shaughnessy - Four Leaf Properties Oakbrook, IL

Ken Hauck - Hauck Homes, Inc. Dixon, IL

Margo Napoles - Foresite Realty Partners, LLC Rosemont, IL

Ron Steed – Strive Communities

Justin Pounder - MHPI, Inc. Des Plaines, IL

Karl Breehne - 2 Creeks Homes and Sales, Greenville, IL

Michael Lasco - Southmoor Estates, DeKalb, IL

Heather Mumma – B & B Homes LLC, Effingham, IL

Dave Hauck – Hauck Homes, Inc. Dixon, IL


Chapter Directors:

Manufacturer's Chapter: Mark Comparato, Clayton Homes

Professional Services Chapter: Rob Peterson, Credit Human

Supplier's Chapter: T.J. Taylor, Sun-Rys Distributing

Retailer's Chapter: David Combs, House and Home

Community Owner's Chapter: Tom Snow, FR Communities

Transporters, Installers and Remodeler's Chapter: Mark Krober, Mobile Home Stuff Store


Serving as Officers for the year are Margo Napoles, Chair; Ron Steed, Vice Chair; Kevin Shaughnessy, Treasurer; Michael Lasco, Secretary.

All terms are held until the next annual membership meeting