IMHA Announce Board of Directors following 2021 Annual Meeting

At its Annual Meeting in Oak Brook Illinois last Thursday, the membership present elected the following to serve as Directors for the upcoming year:

          T.J. Taylor, Bel-Mac Sun-Rys Distributing                 Chairman & Treasurer    At Large

          John Medernach, 1st Secure Bank - Vice Chair       Professional Services Chapter

          Mark Krober                      Stylecrest MHSS               Secretary                At Large

          James McCaughan           Yale Realty & Capital Advisors                        At Large

          Fred Boshardt                    FBK Management                                            At Large

          Margo Napoles                 Peak Management                                           At Large

          Ron Steed                           Inspire Communities                                       At Large

          Heather Jones                   J & H Transportation                                        At Large

          Dylan Hughey                    Vineyards Management Group                     At Large

          Kathy Teutsch                    Hilltop MHP & Sales                                        At Large

          Rose Graham                     Clayton Homes Wakarusa             Manufacturer’s Chapter

          Billie Murphy                     YES! Communities           Community Owner’s Chapter

          Heather Taylor                  Stylecrest MHSS               Supplier Chapter